Staff

John A. Parker Elementary School Staff

Receiver:
Dr. Fran Roy
Froy@newbedfordschools.org


Administrators:
Jennifer Mainelli, Principal
Jmainelli@newbedfordschools.org

Julie Olobri, Manager of Quality Education
Jolobri@newbedfordschools.org

Maria Spears, Manager of Family and Student Services
Mmojica@newbedfordschools.org


Support Staff:

Amanda Gue, Student Adjustment Counselor
ague@newbedfordschools.org

Amy Klatt, School Nurse
Aklatt@newbedfordschools.org

Helen Arvisais, Clerk
Harvisais@newbedfordschools.org

TLS:
Amy Bousquet
Abousquet@newbedfordschools.org


Teachers:
Laura Besse, Pre-K
Lbesse@newbedfordschools.org

Sandra Bare, Pre-K
Sbare@newbedfordschools.org

Jennifer Magalhaes, Kindergarten
Jmagalhaes@newbedfordschools.org

Oanaki Torres, Kindergarten
Otorres@newbedfordschools.org

Jacell Feliciano, Grade 1
Jfeliciano@newbedfordschools.org

Megan Cardoza. Grade 1
Mcardoza@newbedfordschools.org

Caitlin Suitor, Grade 2
Csuitor@newbedfordschools.org

Emily Ricci, Grade 2
Ericci@newbedfordschools.org

Alecia Nolan, Grade 3
Anolan@newbedfordschools.org

Caroline O'Leary, Grade 3
Coleary@newbedfordschools.org

Deirdre Smith, Grade 4
Dsmith@newbedfordschools.org

Kelly Smith, Grade 4
Ksmith@newbedfordschools.org

Taylor Saltmarsh, Grade 5
Tsaltmarsh@newbedfordschools.org

Kirstyn Sweeney, Grade 5
Ksweeney@newbedfordschools.org


Special Area Teachers:
Erika Linehan, Art
Elinehan@newbedforschools.org

Paula Guest, Physical Education
Pguest@newbedfordschools.org

Timothy Lee, Music
Tlee@newbedfordschools.org


Special Education Teachers:
Leslie Santiago, Special Education Facilitator
Lsantiago@newbedfordschools.org

Jaclyn Washburn, SPED K-2
Jpugsley@newbedfordschools.org

Courtney Sine, SPED K-3
Csine@newbedfordschools.org

Interventionists:
Stephanie Sturgeon, ELA
Ssturgeon@newbedfordschools.org

Kristina Hanney, Math
Khanney@newbedfordschools.org


Speech/PT/OT Providers:
Alice Root, Speech
Aroot@newbedfordschools.org

Nicole Niemice. Physical Therapy
NNiemice@newbedfordschools.org

Stephanie Peixoto, Speech Therapist
Speixoto@newbedfordschools.org

Paraprofessionals:
Patricia Aguiar
Paguiar@newbedfordschools.org

Natasha Costa
Ncosta@newbedfordschools.org

Tyrell Pina
Tpina@newbedfordschools.org

Deanna Monteiro
Dmonteiro@newbedfordschools.org

Fatima Andrade
Fandrade@newbedfordschools.org


Building Based Substitute:
Deborah Roderick
Droderick@newbedfordschools.org


Custodial Staff:
Eric Martin, Senior Custodian
Emartin@newbedfordschools.org

Eduardo Oliveira, Junior Custodian
Eoliveira@newbedfordschools.org


Kitchen Staff:
Zelia Sarmento
Zsartmento@newbedfordschools.org

Lynn Ragonesi
lragonesi@newbedfordschools.org